FIND YOUR SAFE CHAPTER

If you are a medical student your chapter may be eligible for FREE SCRUBS. Contact your chapter below for more details.

ab

Alabama College of Osteopathic Medicine
Carmen Maxine Gaddini gaddinicm@acom.edu

CA

Stanford Medical School
Sarabeth Spitzer
spitzers@stanford.edu

David Geffen School of Medicine at UCLA
Jessica Cranston  JCranston@mednet.ucla.edu

UC Davis School of Medicine
Vinay Ravikumar Nittur
vrnittur@ucdavis.edu

UC Irvine School of Medicine
Dr. Jeffry Nahmias
jnahmias@uci.edu

UCSF School of Medicine
Daniella Cordero and Mary Turocy
Daniella.Cordero@ucsf.edu and Mary.Turocy@ucsf.edu

UCSD School of Medicine
Taylor Docter
tdocter@ucsd.edu

USC Keck School of Medicine
Casey Jarvis
cajarvis@usc.edu

co

University of Colorado-Denver School of Medicine
Will Dewispelaere
WILLIAM.DEWISPELAERE@ucdenver.edu

CT

Yale School of Medicine
Vicky Bartlett victoria.bartlett@yale.edu

DC

George Washington University School of Medicine
Kime Mclintock and Charlie Hartley kmcclintock@gwmail.gwu.edu and cdhartley@gwmail.gwu.edu

FL

University South Florida College of Medicine
Eliza Nguyen
enguyen2@health.usf.edu

 

Herbert Wertheim College of Medicine - Florida International University
Phoebe Hughes and Logan Garfield
phugh008@med.fiu.edu and lgarf003@fiu.edu

Florida Atlantic University Charles E. Schmidt College of Medicine
Vishnu Muppala
vmuppala2015@health.fau.edu

University of Florida College of Medicine
Kerry Caputo
kerryecaputo@ufl.edu

University of Miami School of Medicine
Monica Lieberman mpl73@med.miami.edu

GA

Emory School of Medicine
Katie Woo Rainer and Alyssa Greenhouse knraine@emory.edu and alyssa.rachel.greenhouse@emory.edu

IL

Chicago Medical School at Rosalind Franklin University of Medicine
Emily Stone  emily.stone@my.rfums.org

The Pritzker School of Medicine: University of Chicago
Kavia Khosla
kavia.khosla@uchospitals.edu

The Feinberg School of Medicine at Northwestern
Kreena Patel and Gabrielle Rader
kreena.patel@northwestern.edu and gabriella.rader@northwestern.edu

MD

Johns Hopkins School of Medicine
Justin Lowenthal
justin.lowenthal@drsforamerica.org

 

MO

Washington University in St. Louis School of Medicine
Kim Johansson and Jane Hayes
kjohansson@wustl.edu and janehayes@wustl.edu

MA

Boston University School of Medicine
Anita Knopov
aknopov@bu.edu

Harvard Medical School
Maahika Srinivasan Maahika_Srinivasan@hms.harvard.edu

University of Massachusetts Medical School
Deniz Cataltepe Deniz.cataltepe@umassmed.edu

Tufts University School of Medicine
Teron Nezwek  teron.nezwek@gmail.com

MI

University of Michigan
Molly Albrecht  mollyalb@med.umich.edu

NY

North Shore-LIJ School of Medicine at Hofstra University
Michael Luke
michaelluke3@gmail.com

Weill Medical College of Cornell University
André Ruan Belarmino
arb2020@med.cornell.edu

Vagelos College of Physicians and Surgeons at Columbia University
Jessica Pan
j.pan@columbia.edu

New York Medical College
Mira Chaykin
mira.chaykin@gmail.com

Albert Einstein College of Medicine
Henna Boolchandani and  Catherine Coughlin
hboolcha@mail.einstein.yu.edu and  ccoughli@mail.einstein.yu.edu

NYU School of Medicine
Julia Derk, Elise Huppert, Samantha Lux and Cristina Castro
Julia.Derk@med.nyu.edu and Elise.Huppert@nyumc.org and Samantha.Lux@nyumc.org and Cristina.Castro@med.nyu.ed

Mt. Sinai School of Medicine
Celina Dubin
celina.dubin@icahn.mssm.edu

oh

Case Western Reserve University School of Medicine
Mike Gaudiani
mag226@case.edu

University of Cincinnati College of Medicine
Mara Nickels
nickelmc@mail.uc.edu

OR

Oregon Health and Science University
David Scheafer scheafed@ohsu.edu

PA

Perelman School of Medicine- University of Pennsylvania
Allie Sperry
alexandra.sperry@pennmedicine.upenn.edu

Drexel University College of Medicine
Matilda Whitney
mjw435@drexel.edu

RI

Brown School of Medicine
Julia Donner
julia_donner@brown.edu

TN

Quillen College of Medicine, East Tennessee State University
Sarah Allen Ray raysa1@etsu.edu

TX

Texas A&M Health Science Center
Humsini Viswanath hviswanath@medicine.tamhsc.edu

Can't Find Your School? Start Your Own Chapter Here!